Kontakt

Sonstiges:

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf:

Thomas Kersting

1. Vorsitzender
Ansprechpartner für Fanshop

vorsitzender@schuetzengilde-harwick.de
02542/5107
0151 17852997
Bürener Damm 18
48712 Gescher

Nico Charbon

2.Vorsitzender

2vorsitzender@schuetzengilde-harwick.de
02542/916588
Schultenrott 44
48712 Gescher

Martin Koppers

Oberst

oberst@schuetzengilde-harwick.de
02542/7422
Kreuzstraße 6
48712 Gescher

Christian Nolte
Christian Nolte
Ansprechpartner für Fanshop

fanshop@schuetzengilde-harwick.de
02542/3317
Friedensstraße 20,
Allianzbüro, Hauptstraße 22
48712 Gescher
Stefan Ubbenhorst
Stefan Ubbenhorst
Schriftführer

schriftfuehrer@schuetzengilde-harwick.de
02542/956204
Von-Galen-Straße 12
48712 Gescher
vmen
Engelbert Menert
Kassierer

kassierer@schuetzengilde-harwick.de
Borkener Damm 82
48712 Gescher

Uwe Meyer
Mitgliederverwaltung

mitglieder@schuetzengilde-harwick.de
Kersenkamp 4
48712 Gescher
André Tubes
André Tubes
Pressewart

presse@schuetzengilde-harwick.de
02542/879011
0173 7209059
Südlohner Damm 45
48712 Gescher

Tobias Peirick
Webmaster

webmaster@schuetzengilde-harwick.de
Auf dem Brink 41
48712 Gescher

Justus Köjer
Jugendvertreter

Justus.Koejer@googlemail.com
Hinterm Rott 33
48712 Gescher

Jonas Koppers
Jugendvertreter

Jonas.Koppers@gmx.net
Eschstraße 17
48712 Gescher

Dominik Sandscheper
Jugendvertreter

dommesand@googlemail.com
Auf der Twente 20
48712 Gescher

seit 1654